Find the best app marketing service for your app

Create a campaign for free

Create your app marketing campaign for free. Please also let us know your approximate budget. The more we know about your campaign and goals, the faster and more accurately app marketing professionals, influencers, and operators of big blogs, magazines, and social media channels can assess your campaign and send you an appropriate offer.

The right advertising options for your app promotion campaign
Blog/Online-Magazine

The bloggers and online editors create high quality app reviews incl. Link to your app.

YouTube

The influencers produce a video about your app and publish it on their YouTube channels.

Instagram

The influencers post a picture or an Instagram story to your app and put your link and your given hashtags in the Instagram biography.

Facebook

The influencers post your link on their Facebook fanpages or private Facebook profiles.

Twitter

The influencers post your link on their Twitter profiles.

Pinterest

The influencers post their link as a pin with the help of a photo on their bulletin boards.

Snapchat

The influencers post your link on their Snapchat pages or private Snapchat profiles.

In-App-Ads

App Marketing Profis bewerben Ihre App in anderen Apps mit Hilfe von Werbebannern oder Werbevideos.

Checking your campaign

Once you've defined and submitted the advertising goals of your app marketing campaign, our knowledgeable team will review your bidding process to ensure all the information is valid for a valid offer. The duration of the test depends on the accuracy of your description and your availability for our queries.

Compare offers & discuss details

Once we've reviewed your campaigns, we'll send them to the appropriate affiliate partners in our large publisher pool. We select the advertising partners according to their app marketing services that fit your campaign in order to achieve the best possible result. The advertising partners will then actively promote your campaign so that you will receive the first offers within a short time. You can compare these, discuss the details in your own appreach messenger immediately with the advertising partner and book the right offer directly.

Booking, payment and reporting

appreach acts as your direct contact and supplier and thus takes over the entire coordination and editing process of your app marketing campaign. appreach ensures that all conditions and deadlines are adhered to by the advertising partners and all information is treated confidentially. In addition, appreach also serves as a trust. You do not have to worry about your money. In addition, with your personal appreach online control panel you always have an overview of your campaigns, you can easily and securely send and receive messages, compare offers, discuss details and book. In addition, you always have the reporting and payment status of your campaign in view.

Start my campaign now

free & without obligation

Finden Sie den passenden App Marketing Service für Ihre App

Kampagne kostenlos anlegen

Legen Sie kostenlos Ihre App Marketing Kampagne an. Bitte teilen Sie uns auch Ihr ungefähres Budget mit. Je mehr wir über Ihre Kampagne und Ihre Ziele wissen, desto schneller und genauer können die App Marketing Profis, Influencer und Betreiber großer Blogs, Magazine und Social Media Kanäle Ihre Kampagne einschätzen und Ihnen ein unterschriftsreifes Angebot zusenden.

Die passenden Werbemöglichkeiten für Ihre App Promotion Kampagne
Blog/Online-Magazin

Die Blogger und Online-Redakteure erstellen hochwertige App Reviews inkl. Link zu Ihrer App.

YouTube

Die Influencer produzieren ein Vieo über Ihre App und veröffentlichen dieses auf ihren YouTube-Kanälen.

Instagram

Die Influencer posten ein Bild oder eine Instagram-Story mitsamt Ihrer angegebenen Hashtags zu Ihrer App und setzen Ihren Link in die Instagram Biografie.

Facebook

Die Influencer posten Ihren Link auf ihren Facebook Fanpages oder privaten Facebook Profilen.

Twitter

Die Influencer posten Ihren Link auf ihren Twitter Profilen.

Pinterest

Die Influencer posten Ihren Link als Pin mit Hilfe eines Fotos an ihren Pinnwänden.

Snapchat

Die Influencer posten Ihren Link auf ihren Snapchat Seiten oder privaten Snapchat Profilen.

In-App-Ads

App Marketing Profis bewerben Ihre App in anderen Apps mit Hilfe von Werbebannern oder Werbevideos.

Prüfung Ihrer Kampagne

Sobald Sie die Werbeziele Ihrer App Marketing Kampagne definiert und abgeschickt haben, wird unser fachkundiges Team Ihre Ausschreibung prüfen, um sicherzustellen dass alle Informationen für ein valides Angebot vorliegen. Die Dauer der Prüfung hängt von der Genauigkeit Ihrer Beschreibung und Ihrer Erreichbarkeit für unsere Rückfragen ab.

Angebote vergleichen & Details besprechen

Sobald wir Ihre Kampagnen geprüft haben, übermitteln wir diese an die passenden Werbepartner aus unserem großen Publisher-Pool. Wir wählen die Werbepartner dabei nach deren App Marketing Services aus die zu Ihrer Kampagne passen, um das optimale Ergebnis zu erreichen. Die Werbepartner bewerben sich dann aktiv auf Ihre Kampagne, so dass Sie bereits nach kurzer Zeit die ersten Angebote erhalten. Sie können diese vergleichen, die Details im eigenen appreach-Messenger sofort mit dem Werbepartner besprechen und das passende Angebot direkt buchen.

Buchung, Zahlung und Reporting

appreach agiert als Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner und Lieferant und übernimmt somit den gesamten Koordinations- und Bearbeitungsprozess Ihrer App Marketing Kampagne. appreach sorgt dafür, dass alle Bedingungen und Termine von den Werbepartnern eingehalten werden und alle Informationen vertraulich behandelt werden. Zudem dient appreach auch als Treuhand. Sie müssen sich somit keine Sorgen um Ihr Geld machen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie mit Ihrem persönlichen appreach Online Control Panel stets einen Überblick Ihrer Kampagnen, können bequem und sicher Nachrichten versenden und empfangen, Angebote vergleichen, Details besprechen und buchen. Zusätzlich haben Sie das Reporting und den Zahlungsstatus Ihrer Kampagne stets im Blick.

Meine Kampagne jetzt starten

kostenlos & unverbindlich